Testimonials

Carolle

September 14, 2020

I had this order in mind for months. I'm glad I reached out to you. You've been a wonderful vessel and soul sister. Yesterday I literally could see my health improving in just 24 hrs! Simply fantastic, today I'm able to go for a walk & even a swim. It's the 3rd time I ordered since we met (2 online sessions + this LL). You're one of the most significant help in my spiritual journey, so thank you for that. At the end of my LL listening I feel tremendous gratitude towards you and "everyone" that is helping me with my process. I'm happy to share feedback, just because people might not do it often. Merci Carolle

J Lo

July 8, 2019

I just had my session with Linda Hack and it was one of the most amazing sessions ever. She even connected with my sister bird that passed and gave me his color & small things he did when he was alive. She also helped me connect back about 4 generations in my lineage that I was unsure of, Now I Am  certain I am on the right path. She is an amazing Soul with such tranquility and knowledge to help connect in so many ways. The light language was so intriguing and Helped me get in tune with some feeling I have not been showing. I am truly blessed to have gotten this session from her. I ask that she be blessed 10x folds for the help she gave me in connection to my higher self & Ancestors. Thank You  so much Linda. ♥️I would highly recommend getting a session in with Linda you too will be amazed at the connection you will receive.

Donna

May 23, 2019

 I first saw and heard Linda at the Alba Weinman Tampa Gathering just a few days ago in May 2019. The gathering was ending with a blessing from Linda in her Light Language. We all took each other's hands and closed our eyes. What came next shook me to my core. I started vibrating and shaking with the energy flowing through us, and couldn't believe how powerful it felt. We were all shaken and crying a bit after, trying to understand what had just happened. It was amazing and wonderful! The energy and power of this blessing, this light language, it's more than I could have comprehended at the time. I had no prior knowledge of Linda or her Light Language so I had no way to anticipate my reaction and that of the others around me. I'm so looking forward to meeting her again and having some channeling sessions!!

Russell Foot                  

January 18, 2019

 "When attending the Shiny Show UK in September 2017 I met Linda and she carried out a one on one reading with me. The experience I had with her was awesome, enlightening and something i shall not be forgetting. She was able to bring forward loved ones dearest to me, with the messages she delivered being very clear, specific and straight forward, Linda even came out with a saying to me that really hit home as this particular saying was specific to the soul she was in contact with. Linda is very warm, calm and accommodating and I liked her from the off, I would highly recommend Linda to anyone and I shall be booking a revisit in the near future. Thank you Linda for what you do"

Loreene E. McGougan  

December 26, 2017

"What a superb and powerful channel, Linda Lee is. I was amazed at the clarity of the messages that came to Linda from my guides and angels. I felt sincerity and honesty with the channeling, which is so important to the person having having a reading done. The messages that came through, relating to the questions that I asked, helped me greatly; they were clear and precise and what was needed on my part, to continue my soul life journey.
I and will use Linda again for a channeling session. I think she is amazing and has great ability to hear and see beyond the veil.
Thank You dear Linda and Namaste"

Simon A Cameron

October 9, 2017

"I had a profound experience with Linda whilst at the Shiny Show UK 2017. It was not what I expected, the feeling of having all the energy pushed towards my heart from the top half of my body as if someone was pressing down on my shoulders, Having been sat in a comfortable chair if I'd have been stood up I would have fallen over due to the dizziness I felt. Linda afterward spoke of a guide "Ghandi" that was there maybe temporarily to help me awaken. All I can say is thank you with all my heart Linda, I will be repeating this in the near future, I just need to continue on the path of enlightenment"

Caroline McLemore

October 3, 2017

"My reading with Linda was an experience I will always treasure. I had conversations with my grandma and grandpa just as if they were in the room (which they were)  One of my favorite moments was when Linda spoke of a guide, very present and active in my life – a monk, dressed in a red robe. I was startled to hear this. Over the past several months, on 2 occasions, I have seen a monk on my drive home from work. He was dressed in a fine red robe, walking along the sidewalk, using a wooden walking stick. When I first saw him, my reaction was so strong, like a jolt. And the second time – the same – like my heart would burst. So unexpected - this regal monk, walking alone, in a small Minnesota lake-town neighborhood.
Linda connected quickly and clearly with everyone I spoke to. She is very gifted and has a genuine love for lifting others. I am grateful for the specific guidance that came through in my reading and I'm excited to put some things into action. Thank you, Linda!"

Amanda Cameron

September 25, 2017

"Hi Linda, I just wanted to say a huge "THANK YOU" for the light language reading I had with you recently.
I confess to feeling a little dubious prior to the reading. But it just blow my mind, I didn't understand a word but my whole body resonated to the sound of the language, something definitely shifted inside. It was a unique experience that I will be repeating in the near future.
I was not only blown away by the light language but by you too. Your caring and compassionate nature just flows from you, I felt at total ease from the moment we met, not to mention your sense of humour!!
Your channeled answers to my questions were spot on, your are indeed a gifted intuitive medium. Even bringing Erik in on his birthday 
You highlighted my main issues without any prompting and gave advice in such a caring and considerate way. I never felt any pressure from you, you just allowed the session to flow to its natural conclusion."

Candi Johnson

May 19, 2017  

"I had a galactic read with Linda and it was so great! She is so easy to communicate with and so caring with her personality, you can just feel that she is committed to helping others on their journey.
I loved my read with her and she went above and beyond in her read with me!
The light language message I received from her was totally WOW! That's all I can say to describe it, WOW! I felt some kind of energy/vibration from my head down through my, I guess you would say chakras, and then it just spread out through my whole body. I got messages that were amazing and she answered so many questions I had.
Thank you Linda! You are truly a gifted light worker and I will be having more reads in the future and I can't wait to
Much Love"

Shirley Willis

September 29, 2016 

"Linda is amazing and brings such Love to the reading.I have had several readings with Linda.She is the one I turn to when I need help especially with my special needs daughter.I have learned so much about myself through the readings Linda has given me.I have so much Love and respect for Linda she really and truly is amazing.When you get a reading from Linda she does her Light language and then proceeds into the reading.You can really feel the love she has for us as she speaks her light language.I would recommend Linda for a reading any time to anyone she truly has a gift.Thank you Linda for all you have done for me and all you continue to do. Love you so very much."

Karin Mund

June 11, 2016 

"HAK HAS Bad Ischl
I had the honor to have 2 light language that feeled so great and 1 breathtaking wonderful, absolutely trustfull, and so much helping and touching Channeling with Linda and I'm absolutely sure it wont be my last! She channeled my loved ones that passed, with patience and so loving and kind that gave me so much meaning and made clear what's going on in my life, my purpose in this incarnation and I could notice how past lifes have a akurat influence to this incarnation!
I'm still so touched in a positive and grateful way from the informations I got from Lindas channeling, how tender and caring she did it! I personally can asure everybody who plans a reading with her that they wont regret it! For me it was a mindblowing deeply touching experience I wouldnt want to miss........Thank you so so much, dear Linda Hack! "

Alana Clark

June 4, 2016 

"I had an amazing session with Linda and she is the real deal, she is amazingly accurate and brings across our loved ones with dignity and love. I recommend a reading with Linda, you won't be disappointed, she is a wonderful caring woman who will make your reading an amazing experience.  I would have another reading with her in a heartbeat "

Beth Ballenger

March 26, 2016 

"Linda is the real deal.She emits such love when she channels. I was even treated to Erik being there. I received such loving messages from loved ones and my guides.I will be listening the my recording over and over to keep me on track. The message about letting my son do his own thing regarding his son was profound. Please book with linda, she is a Gem....xoxo "

Thea Williams

March 21, 2016 

"What a fabulous experience. I just knew it was going to be great because upon my first meeting with Linda, I knew right away, she was special. She is very humble about what she does, I do not think she is even aware of the magnitude of her gifts. After the reading, I was so lifted. Spirit entered and moved me! I support Linda in all she does and I tell everyone, "you gotta check this lady out!"

Dense Ramon

March 18, 2016

"I have had the honors of having a few sessions with Linda and I know that I will have more!! The Light Language is like heaven speaking to my soul. My body tingles all over and feels like it understands every word she is channeling. Love Love that part! Linda brings such clarity, love and brightness during the sessions and connecting to the people close to me that have crossed over. This is a must have if you haven't had one. I promise you will not be disappointed!!!! Linda is doing her life purpose no doubt."

February 28, 2016 

"The best session i have had in my life.This amazing person gave me not only a reason to continue living but incredible proof to all she stated ,i consider myself lucky to have met her and an honor to call her a friend will follow her wherever she goes , will not go to anyone else , god blessed you for sure .If you have a session with her you will NOT be dissapointed much love and light my dear forver greatful your new fan a, follower and friend .see you soon much love ,appriciation , respect light and love"

Milann Aldag

November 23, 2015 

"Where do I start? I was blessed to meet this beautiful woman shortly after my journey began. Her influence and gifts have brought me strength and hope to move forward. Our sessions together have been enlightening and joyous! My son in spirit trusts Linda and has given me messages through her.. I am honored to call her friend as well.."

Michael Johnson

November 23, 2015 

"Linda Hack messaged me a gift saying that to communicate with my guides and my guides talk to me during this light language session and my guides told me I was a gift from God and my Mama T was there she told me how much of a difference I am making in people's lives and she sees my energy and is very proud of me and just got to see the things that I'm doing which made me very happy.

My friend Amanda was there and she passed while I was at a hospital from abuse and for years I wondered if she was okay and she's playing with her teddy bear. The person who was with my Mama T and Amanda was my love. She didn't say anything but when I meet her we are going to help each other spiritually. Linda I thank you so much for giving me such a beautiful gift and I am thankful for you helping me stop feeling guilty that I didn't say goodbye. She was right there with us and I thank you from the bottom of my heart I love you God bless you"

Tim Noxel

November 23, 2015 

"Linda, words seem so inadequate right now .... saying "thank you" can't properly convey my appreciation for the reading you did for me yesterday. The Light Language segment was very interesting; I could feel vibrations in my

head and throat. I have no doubt that there were hidden messages contained in it that reached me at a soul level. I loved how my guides and loved ones stayed for such a long time afterwards and imparted amazing invaluable information. I dare say that the session with you will have a long lasting, positive impact on my next steps for quite some time. Your generosity with your time was noted and most sincerely appreciated. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I encourage others to give your blessed gift of Light Language a try. Many blessings to you. "

Ron Lederer

November 23, 2015 

"Good afternoon Linda. This is to thank you for doing a session with me using your Light Language and for the follow up insight discussion. Your Light Language undoubtedly carried coded activations for me because for the next 12 hours I found myself moving to follow up on insights given me during the session. It was made clear to me in the reading that I have guidance from the other side for my EVP and for work that I am doing with my flutes and sound healing. I was also excited to find at least two EVP messages that were imbedded in the recording you sent me of our session. This really is an important finding for me because it confirms what I have believed for quite a while that we don´t need elaborate equipment to find EVP messages. It also is a step in confirming that a fruitful place to look for EVP communications is in the records of work being done my mediums such as you. As synchronicity would have it these were the exact points that were made by none other than Nichola Tesla in his latest interview with Erik and Elisa. Thank you again for the session. I am working on your Indian Music piece. Light, Sound and Love"

Shanon Duke

November 23, 2015 

"Thank you Linda for a wonderful reading, you were able to bring things forward I wasn't able to get from others before you and I feel and see your gifts and thankful I was lead to you. You are a blessing to many out there including myself. xoxo!!"

Shi King

November 23, 2015 

"I haven't seen such an enormous gifted Soul as Linda in quiet a while. Our Light Language and channelling session left me lighter and gave me a much needed clarity at this particular time in my life. I felt like I knew Linda, like she was a family friend or a caring aunt. In the session I would ask a question in my head and she would give me the answer from my guides and love ones within a few seconds of me asking the question. After listening to the LL again in meditation this morning I felt the same intensity and newness like I did the first time. This is just the beginning of many more sessions with Linda for me. I would suggest to anyone who is seeking clarity, especially at this appointed 'time' to love yourself enough and book a LL session with Linda. It will give you a peace that surpasses all of your 'understanding' about your life. Blessings

Heather Marie Quinto

November 23, 2015 

"Just finished a reading with Linda Hack. So beautiful! I like to save my reaction to readings for the review, so she has no idea of my thoughts yet smile emoticon I felt a warm tingling sensation while she was speaking with me through light language. I got the sense that I was being told of how great I have been doing on my life path, and how proud everyone is. I'm doing everything right so far!!! After she finished her light language, she told me the same thing that I was sensing. She was able to help ease my worries on some of things without me even having to ask. Of course, Erik was there and was a riot. It's always so much fun having Erik by my side during a reading, and then he'll be with the other medium at the same time. I know what route to take my spiritual coaching classes in, and I have a feeling I'm on the right path with that. I was so worried that my classes would be way off from the "normal", and that people wouldn't be interested or that it wouldn't be successful. I was able to find out that it's because my set up of the courses are unique that it'll make it be successful. Those weren't the exact words, but I was told by Erik to keep it unique from everyone else and to spread

out, which is what I'm doing. Thank you Linda for also helping me down my path of learning how to trans channel smile emoticon I'll get there! I promise!"

Cara Lacharite

November 23, 2015 

"Just had an amazing experience with Linda Hack i cant even put into words right now the level of happiness hahaha it was friken rad !!!! confirmed so much for me and whats going in in my life ! all three of my children are discovering their own abilities !!! starseed babies and i came here to nurture them !!! she talked about the painting im working on hahah hadnt even mentioned it to her lol !! and that my gift is my art and channeling for people that i will bring healing to my family !!! she went into a past life of mine where i was a child paid to do the art work like the petroglifs ( i know im friken spelling that wrong ) in egypt on the inside of caves and tombs !!!! amd i was a skipper on a fishing boat and i died because three dudes kicked my ass aparatnly I was a real dick !!!!! hahahahaha it goes on amd on and on i just cant spit it all out hahah !!! my energy is through the dam roof !! eriks yelling tie a rope on her foot shes floatin away hahaha !!! exactly what i needed !!! touched on what Heather Marie Quinto and Erik have been giving me shit for ! battling my ego !!! my self confidence in my abilities and to just keep going !!!! she also mentioned a huge spiritual happening coming soon for me !! which Raylene Nuanes also said to me just the other day in a brief converstaion ! we talked about how this entire CE family is so intertwined and connected and i'm really feeling the love for all you guys !!!!! its truly a beautiful thing !!!!!!! thanks Linda !!!! it was truly amazing !!!!"

Katy Hardin

November 23, 2015 

"I just had the most incredible light language reading from Linda Hack. My dad and grandfather came through, and gave me a lot of spot-on information about my kiddos, my work, and my life. My dad talked about being here while I worked on a cake with blue icing and flowers, and how it was one of his favorites, and he wishes he could have a piece LOL...My head also started to "fill up" and throb just like it did when the energy shifted and spirits arrived in Denver while she was speaking to me in the light language. Thanks so much Linda for you time and sharing your gift! If any of you would like to have a reading with her, reach out to her."

Jewels Ambriati

November 23, 2015 

"I just had a reading with Linda Hack and she was absolutely amazing!!! Extremely accurate. I finally have the closure i so desperately needed!! I def recommend her to everyone!! Thank you so much for all that you've done for me and we will def be working together...God Bless

Don't Miss Out

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
©2020 Linda Lee-Hack